Progress report. BFFFWP contribution.

A quick update. I’ve primed and prepared my contribution for the Bennos Figures Forum Famous Waterloo Project” (BFFFWP) and temporarily stuck them to a two-penny base to aid painting. I’ve decided to paint a group of both. If I’m going to paint one, I may as well do a few at a time. The basecoats for the main parts of the uniform went on, bit of shading here and there and, well, here’s the work in progress…
A couple of my Nassau Grenadiers for the FIGZ convention.  In progress...
A couple of my Nassau Grenadiers for the FIGZ convention. In progress…
The HaT Prussian Jager for the FIGZ convention.
The HaT Prussian Jager for the FIGZ convention.
 
Leave a Reply

