At last, my lancers are nearly here…

I think I can call them “finished”, at last. Yes, those Red Lancers of the Imperial Guard can finally be signed off. But first, I just need to do a little research for the regiment’s biography and take a few more photos of the finished figures. Until then, a quick glance at the lancers:

Here they come; the famed Red Lancers...
Here they come; the famed Red Lancers…

And I’m already thinking of the next regiment in my Nappy Cavalry Project for 2015… (see mystery figure below)

Can you guess this next cavalry regiment?
Can you guess this next cavalry regiment?
Leave a Reply

