Now it’s my hussars that have made the news!

I reported recently that my British Heavy Dragoons regiment made it into the excellent Benno’s Figures Forum newsletter. Well…it’s happened once again!

This time it was my Silesian Hussars that made the ‘headlines’. Actually, my figures sort of made the headlines twice over. The picture at the top of the newsletter depicts the diorama display of the Benno’s Figures Forum Famous Waterloo Project, for which I humbly contributed 4 figures earlier in the year. Clicking on the picture below should take you to the full newsletter.

Once more, I can only say that I’m very pleased to see that they were considered worthy of inclusion and it gives me great encouragement to continue with the project. Now – must get back to painting those British Horse Guards…

Newsletter2

Leave a Reply

